Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121984513 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 72 / I am retired from a police department

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, I believe it is universal, I love to hear the word of God, that's how we are feed with the word. I also my daughters and grandchildren. I hope we have something in common.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with my sisters (or you) to listen to some of our friends who play in a band. I love music and believe it or not, I can dance a little bit. I also like to watch football, either live or on the television, I love the bands... I love watching the sunset go down, walking on the beach, it is beautiful. There are alot of things I can't think of at this time. Give me some hints.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I have God in my life. When you cannot count on anyone else you can always count on God
  2. I am very thankful for my 3 grown daughters, 6 grandchildren and my 2 great-grandchildren, and that they are all healthy.
  3. I am also very thankful for the love of my family and friends, I have a great suppose system, as far as I know...ha..ha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful