Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121976519 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 33 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love theatre and anything to do with the arts. I love to explore things that I have never been exposed to. I love my God and nobody can ever take His place in my life. I love my son he is my world. I love to compose, sing, and listen to music. My favorite is Gospel but I love it all!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch a great movie every now and again. I sometimes like to watch old classic movies that I have never seen. I am not a big reader except for the Bible and books for self improvement. I like documentaries. I love to be around music and just inside of anything to do with music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My gifts

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual