Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121974714 A Single Woman in Boston College, MA 51 / Have own business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston College
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university

Boston College, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston College, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions run deep from Traveling to different countries, cities, to great new places to go check out w/ a date or friends, to music that feels nostalgic and spans th 70's to current. I get enormous satisfaction helping people (have made it a large part of my professional career) and am pretty good at working through issues on the psychological spectrum. I am passionate to provide humor to my witty 10 yr old though, nowadays Its the other way around which is awesome. When a topic hits close to my heart, I can be very passionate and excited to exchange ideas. I love kissing- Nothing feels quite like it when's it's right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Gym, walk the Lakefront w/ my daughter and puppy or head to a park, museum, etc.. dining out, cooking in, finding a live music venue. sports venue. I also like traveling to other countries or east coast to visit my friends/families.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Honesty, Confidence, Humor and Passion

The first thing people notice about me

Warm/ engaging, Humility, down to earth, witty-

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades, yes....I did.Like reading the New Yorker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I try to have as much gratitude as possible daily. I have a beautiful healthy daughter!
  2. For the opportunities to travel, see other countries, the career path I chose
  3. Good friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I think chemistry must be there initially but to sustain a lasting relationship there needs to be common interests, trust, respect, a connection and excitement to just be in each others company. Attraction grows when u find the person beautiful on the inside too :)It is worth noting that I am beginning a process to relocate to RI or MA in 2015.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

louis ck, the good wife, too many