Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121951410 A Single Man in Saugus, CA 41 / civil engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun
  • Religion: Christian

Saugus, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Saugus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my enjoyments are watching a good story, either on tv, theater, or life. you can always learn something about yourself in that story

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a rental, or movie. going on a road trip. visiting new areas.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great smile, who wants to get to know me at my core as i will want the same for her. someone who will support me at my goals and advise me. a confidant....

The first thing people notice about me

how i treat all people with respect...

The last book I read and enjoyed

most of them are technical, but for enjoyment? the da vnici code. there is just something about books that makes you believe more in the story than movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love, understanding, and kindess of my family
  2. my health and happiness
  3. it has been tough, but worth it. my accomplishments of being a home owner, and college graduate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion for my work, and loved ones...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science