Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121946518 A Single Man in Warren, MI 35 / Restaurant Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, cars, I love electronics. movies, dining out... working out... my career...

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time.... working out, and playing video games... or just surfing the internet... spending time with my dog.. I like to take him to partridge creek, or out to royal oak.. he loves being out around all the people.

The most influential person in my life has been

well rounded personality

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

yikes, I read the IKEA catalog... I liked everything...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the things i have endured in my life to make me the person i am today
  2. In these economic times, I am very thankful to have a good job
  3. And of course my friends and family. I dont know what I would do if i did not have the people I am close too.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good man, with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am real... Even if I am not your type, give me a chance... I guarantee at very least, you will gain a great friend.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

metallica, shinedown, nickelback, micheal jackson, justin timberlake

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, all the oceans movies, ace ventura