Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121934116 A Single Woman in Estes Park, CO 60 / waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Estes Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Estes Park, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estes Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love classic rock, and really enjoy concerts. Travelling, when time allows, is always high on the list. I also enjoy good movies, dancing, though it has been awhile, a little T.V., and just hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy seeing a good movie, maybe going out for a nice dinner, and travelling when I am able.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is first and formost, honest. Without honesty, any possible relationship would go nowhere. And of course, I would love meeting someone fun-loving, with interests similar to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

That's kind of a tough one, but most people seem to think I'm pretty energetic and enthusiastic, and can usually tell right away that I like to make life fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally don't have much time to read, but I finally finished the Harry Potter series, and I guess most everybody is familiar with it. I actually found them pretty entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter, being able to see her grow into the beautiful young woman she has become, and to have her as not only a daughter, but as a "friend". I will always cherish the closeness we have.
  2. Secondly, of course I am so thankful for my health. I've been pretty blessed, and have always been able to take care of myself, as well as my daughter.
  3. And of course, where would I be without my family (even though most live in Texas) and my friends. They've kept me strong through the years, and I'm so greatful to have them in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure, because I always just try to be myself up front.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Just that I take life a day at a time, waiting to see where it leads me, and trying to make it fun along the way.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action