Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121934017 A Single Man in South Plainfield, NJ 41 / IT TECH for VERIZON WIRELESS COPORATE

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

South Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Plainfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about giant Football and MEts Baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew and teaching him how to play the sports that he signs up for. The expression on his face is all the thank i need. I also like to watch sports, movies and hanging out with good friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. IM thankful for being able to go back to school and pursue my education
  2. I am thankful for my family anf my niece and nephew being in my life.
  3. I am thankful for having true friends who will be there for me when things go wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet