Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121915215 A Single Woman in Oroville, CA 75 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oroville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Pisces and often swim one way then another, so what I may be passionate about this month maybe not what I'm passionate about next month. However, travel and a healthy lifestyle seem to stick with me all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, photography and making home movies, sewing, playing on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor,

The first thing people notice about me

My accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Major Pettigrew's Last Stand". It's set in an English village and it is about finding love in later years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent health
  2. Wonderful family
  3. Financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am affectionate and love to laugh. Optimistic, cheerful, happy in my own skin.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hobson's choi, henry v, my cousin vinny