Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121859918 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 34 / Electronic Systems Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lake Time (water sking, wake boarding, swimming, fishing, sailing, diving, boating) Mountain Time (snow skiing, hiking, rock climbing, snow shoeing)Team Time (soccer, baseball)

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and boating is my favorite leisure activity, alone or with others I feel comfortable out on the water and very relaxed.I also like anything that gets me outside away from the computer that I spend all day on at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to be around people that are easy going and can make the best of any situation. I would like someone that doesn�t dwell on the little things and is positive.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing and friendly person that can easily be approached.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends that you can count on and share life experiences
  2. Being open to try new things and allowing your self to see life through another's eyes
  3. Hard work that allows you to continue to learn and achieve goals that others wouldn�t even think of

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very giving and willing to help out another in need

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

N/A