Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #412156623 A Single Woman in Edgewater, FL 31 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Edgewater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of west florida
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewater, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of west florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting the most out of life. I enjoy everyday and learning all I can about anything a everything. I love adventure, but I am also okay with routine. I am passionate about the relationships I have in my life with my friends and family. I love my job truly enjoy what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time at the beach or hanging by the pool. I love to go out and be around people but sometimes I enjoy just being at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say the most important quality I could ask for in a partner is for them to be genuine. I want someone upfront and honest, who means what they say. I want to find my best friend!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am outgoing and I find it really easy to talk to people. I think the first thing people notice is how easy it is for them to be themselves because I make them feel so welcome.. It if that makes sense. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how genuine I am. My friendly demeanor has sometimes been mistaken as fake. That's not at all me. I'm real, and I'm always happy, some people have a hard time believing that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, wedding crashers, step brothers..., hitch, something borrowed, the notebook, something's gotta give, iron man, transformers, thor, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction