Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4121418715 A Single Woman in Ringgold, GA 31 / Sub-Contracted Painter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ringgold, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go fishing, camping, walks outside, movies, bowling, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks downtown at night, the light are beautiful. Sometimes, I also like to hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is very important to me. I love to laugh. I also want someone who is passionate, caring, loyal, and non-judgemental.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the last book in the Twilight Saga. There are 4. They are about vampires and werewolves but the story line is about an undying love that a mortal and a vampire have with each other. That's my favorite part, they find love in the most unusual way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my Mom, she has always stood by me
  2. I'm most thankful for my friends, they know to make me laugh and keep me upbeat.
  3. I'm most thankful for my grandfather, no matter what I do or what decisions I make, he supports me 100%.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How romantic I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a goofball. I'm only serious when required. I like to laugh and have fun and live life like it might be my last day.