Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4119902120 A Single Woman in Bar Mills, ME 72 / head waitress for catering company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Bar Mills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bar Mills, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bar Mills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and close friends. I've never traveled much and would like to see a few of the States.Love to dine out and be around the Ocean. Love to fish. Just a simply life, love to fix up my home be around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to fish. try different foods and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and caring person that shows respect to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

From what i have been told either my eyes or my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for being healthy.
  2. I have very good and caring close friends.
  3. Thankful i got to spend all the years i did with my husband.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

My age is just a number ! Everyone says i look young and i sure do feel it. I'm like Peter Pan, i will never grow up !