Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411968018 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 36 / Customer service

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my children being happy, cooking,listening to music,dancing, watching football

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids cooking and dAncing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyality

The first thing people notice about me

My height and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to reAd or relax

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job
  2. My children and I are healthy
  3. Able to live to see another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very persistent and caring for other people

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Happy

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a cause worth living for: my journey out of terrorism, becoming partners, daily living

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, the notebook, bad boyso

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

don't have a favorite, csi: crime scene investigation, don't have one