Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4119307219 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 42 / Family physician

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: college of the holy cross
  • Religion: Christian

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from college of the holy cross. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Single mom of two beautiful daughters who inspire me to be a better person everyday. Blessed to have a career that I consider challenging and a privilege. Love the city and travel. Love dance...certified Zumba instructor. Love to play as hard as I work. Passionate about everything I believe in and do. Sensitive, generous, feisty, humble, witty, love to smile and learn about people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my amazing daughters....shopping, spa days, parks, watching them perform, reading.DancingTraveling especially to New York City where I can soak up the culture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always happy :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol...The Fifty Shades of Grey series...we all know what it's about...please don't mistake me for a token female!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful girls
  2. My selfless parents
  3. God and his blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm very serious (ESP at work) that I love being silly and playful just as much!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

All I am looking for is an honest person with integrity. The chemistry must be there but without honesty there's nothing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show