Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4119014719 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 38 / Student/ Nursing Program

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, art, outdoors, music, sports, family gatherings, spending time with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. Enjoy going to the movies or dinner. Relaxing at home.Enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

hardworker, family oriented, loves God, affectionate, good listener

The first thing people notice about me

personality, sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for life that God has given me. My 3 beautiful daughters.
  2. My loving god sent parents who have been by my side always. Christian parents who have taught me good morals.
  3. Parents who never judge me for past mistakes in my life. The church to where I'm a member.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent