Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4118576220 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 30 / Student / Tattoo Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education and art background. I am passionate about education, hence, why I am going back to school to become an elementary school teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love catching up on old TV show seasons. When the weathers nice i like being outside, namely going rock climbing or camping. And more often then none I enjoy spending my spare time working on my Scout...it's one of the few activities I do that truly helps me unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection, Loyalty and Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and goofyness. I tend to do a lot of talking to fill up the voids of silence in a date. Of course, I am a very good listener when need be :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher In The Rye. I have read it over 30 times. It helps put life's experiences into perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a very supportive family. It's always nice to know I have someone to fall back on if need be.
  2. I feel blessed to have a good education and to have a job that I look forward to waking up to everyday.
  3. I am most thankful for my friends. Without them my world would surely come crashing down lol.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath my tattoos and outward appearance...I really am a nice and respectful guy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I speak fluent french and my whole family is from Belgium.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

van wilder, transformers, blow

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, tru blood, dexter