Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117749717 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 60 / cosmetologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is the most important to me along with my faith and family/people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies with company and I like walking and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Honor's Reward by: John Bevere. It was about teaching you how to honor those having any sort of authority at all and how God honors you for respecting and honoring those over you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have God to trust, to protect and to provide.
  2. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a positive person that can never learn too much. I am musical, artistic, I like crafts, doing scrap booking, ceramic painting, interior decorating and I have a huge imagination that loves dreaming and visualizing. I like to dance, listen to all sorts of different music, especially the oldies, contempory christian, and country. I am a pastor's daughter. I am a mother of 3 and grandmother of 8 and another come Aug 2012.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Music I like to listen to

gary allen, darius rucker, nicole c. mullen, mercy me, jordan sparks

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, er, golden girls