Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117341110 A Single Man in Lawrenceburg, TN 32 / i'm currently working at a grocery store while i'm in college

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always loved the game of football, i've played the game from age 7 until my senior year in high school. I wasn't able to play in college so now i'm studying to be a coach so i can stay close to the sport.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to the movies and watching ALABAMA football with the guys.

The most influential person in my life has been

she has to be loving, caring, some smarts, trusting, and not controlling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i'm most thankful for my family, i love them very much and they have taught me the values that i have today.
  2. i'm also thankful for my close friends, they are always there for me, as i am for them
  3. i thank GOD that i get to wake up everyday and be with my friends and family, they mean the world to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football