Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117192014 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 55 / Horse Trainer/Instructor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses,family,faith,

I typically spend my leisure time

My relaxing time is my work which I play at. I also love to watch a movie with my children at home or the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Connecting With Horses by Margritt Coates: She was able to put in the most eloquent words what horses mean to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel and how my Heavenly Father has helped me throughout my life.
  2. My family, late husband, for all the love he has shown me. My beautiful children and the strength they give me.
  3. Horses, and all they have to teach me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am approachable and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very passionate about my life with horses, it is not a hobbie, this is me.I have been a widow now for 6 years. My loving husband was taken very suddenly, leaving myself, daughter and son alone. The Gospel and my Ward family has helped my family through these trying times. We have been hard at work to keep our family going, these past years. My children tell me I need a best friend again. I feel like I would like someone special in my life once again.