Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117190013 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 28 / Private Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge family girl, my best friend is also my cousin. My family makes me the person I am today. My friends are a huge part of my life as well. I also really enjoy doing anything that involves being outdoors...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, or doing any outdoor activities. I enjoy going on roadtrips. I also love to shop, whether its grocery shopping or going to the mall. I like it all!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my attitude, I try to always be positive and have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Last Song" by Nicholas Sparks. It was about two young teenagers who met one summer. They were completely different but somehow that interested them in eachother. They ended up having an amazing summer together but falling apart, and in the end they realize how they truly feel and they reunite. I enjoyed this book because it is something that could actually happen in real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinely a nice person and I am real.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a pretty laid back girl who is looking for someone to have fun with. I dont ask for much...

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

scarface, the notebook, pretty women

TV I like to Watch

Drama