Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117189320 A Single Woman in Gloucester City, NJ 36 / restaurant management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Gloucester City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gloucester City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outside and like to do it as often as I can; meeting new people since I have relocated I haven't had much opportunity to do so. I also enjoy history, architecture put those two together and I am in heaven.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog in my neighborhood or taking him to the dog park; playing a game online. Spending time with friends, watching a movie or game. I can't wait for basketball season to start; but I'll settle for a little football.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy or upbeat; I work a lot so coffee or mt. dew at times are a necessity to get through the day and deal with upset people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.. this is the fourth book of his that I have read.. after reading the introduction to the book I was slightly disappointed in thinking that it would be the same story line as the DaVinci Code and Angels & Demons. However, now I am wondering why I have a hard time putting the book down... once again he has written an exciting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are wonderful, if I ever needed one of them they would be there for me in a second
  2. Where I grew up, it was a small town, on a farm, but I had some much fun with my family and neighboors.
  3. Friends, even though most of them are far away, they are only a phone call away and I know they will always lend me an ear if I need it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have heard a few times that when people meet me they think I am shy or quiet; not really the case.... I just usually start out that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy