Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117183715 A Single Man in Morehead, KY 26 / Im attending college at Morehead State University and Im in the army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Morehead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morehead, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morehead, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Sports. I have played them my whole life. Mainly football and baseball I cant live without them. HaHa

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy going out on does to the monies or out to dinner, I also love the water whether its swimming or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookin for a girl who is very outgoing and wants to spend time together and not worry about anything. Also i like a girl who cares about what she looks like when the situation calls for it but one who also isn't afraid to wear a pair of sweats around me.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair and freckles.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not much of a reader but the last book I really enjoyed was "Where the Red Fearn Grows". Its about a boy who dreams of havin his very own blue tick hounds for coon hunting and he gets them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents and the person they helped Me become.
  2. Next I am thankful for the ability to play sports not many people get that opportunity.
  3. finally I am thankful for being able to go to college and better My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love girls with great personalities and who like me for me and don't wanna change me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer