Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117163816 A Single Man in Burke, VA 27 / EMT/Firefighter (in progress)RetailUs Marine (0313)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Burke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Burke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Burke, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, Fitness, and just being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and isn't afraid to take chances

The first thing people notice about me

Really, its my height that they notice first! But after we get to know each other, then its not really a problem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time and effort it took for my parents to adopt me.
  2. That I have a job
  3. ..................

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

That it took me almost three years to go to boot camp for the Marines! I made it!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, rippingtons, drake, tool, 311

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad santa, saving private ryan, restrepo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the big bang theory, modern family