Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117152815 A Single Man in Richmond Hill, GA 40 / Multimedia artist/ Tattoo Artist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Richmond Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Richmond Hill, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about expressing my self through creative avenues...ie: photography, sculpting, painting, tattooing, and life... Which is the most creative proccess of them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, whether through the woods, or in the city. Photography is something that was very prominent in my past, and seems to becoming back to that now. Spending time with people I care for. But since most of them are 700 miles away, I tend to work alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

To enjoy life. Laugh, love, and to make the most of everyday.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tales of H.P. Lovecraft.... Short stories compiled into one glorious book of mystery, horror, and the occult. A wonderful fiction writer he was.( I just sounded like Yoda). Oh Well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they mean so much to me.
  2. Enjoying what each new day brings.
  3. Creating in anyway possible. Art, to me, is life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the nicest people you would meet. Most people see the tattoos and instantly think I am a "bad boy", nothing could be further from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I try to enjoy life. I'll find humor in the smallest aspects of it, and I try not to worry about the things in life I cannot change.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz