Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117151216 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 49 / Law Enforcement

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family and my partner and just being around them and enjoying the time we spend together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, watching movies and spending time with my friends, family and partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, friendly, good sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Blue Eyes, My internal beauty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for how my parents raised me and I became the man I am today.
  2. I am thankful for having friends to have fun with, laugh, share, trust, talk, and more .
  3. I am thankful for being able to take life experience and use it to improve, correct, and move forward in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The bueaty on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy doing the outdoors. Hunting, Fishing, Camping, and more.