Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117136317 A Single Woman in Grants Pass, OR 68 / Horse Trainer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Grants Pass
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oregon
  • Religion: Buddhist

Grants Pass, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grants Pass, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oregon. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses; Road Trips; Hiking; Discussing Philosophy; Dancing; Gardening; Stained Glass, drawing, painting, designing; Family and Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing (I LOVE to lounge near water!) Gardening. Riding Horses. Road trips. Reading. Writing. Volunteering where needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion: Respect for self, paired with genuine caring for all others.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao. I liked learning about the Puerto Rican culture. Funny, sad, poignant. Good story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for the opportunity to be on Earth, in a bountiful land, in a time of learning and awakening.
  2. I'm grateful for my life with horses, living my dream of training and teaching.
  3. I'm grateful for friends and family, each of whom has enriched my life with their special gifts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I look a lot like Marilyn Monroe. They have to be blinded by love before they notice this.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not looking for "Love" as in "Marriage." What I'm craving is deep friendship and fun, lighthearted companionship for activities including: Wine tasting; river rafting; road trips; lazy afternoons watching football; nature trails; x-country skiing; and of course, horseback riding.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction