Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117134612 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 62 / administrative legal assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of colorado

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about any creative part of my life, particulary my yoga practice, caring for my pets and music and movies and eating and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time by reading or watching a movie or show with an enjoyable meal or snack. I love to make things (bake or with a sander) and paint and fix things and I enjoy my computer and always include an hour of yoga for pure enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and well and able to provide for myself and those around me; being thankful for what I do have, rather than unhappy about what I don't have.
  2. The kindness others show me and each other, any expression of "humaneness" by anyone to any other living thing.
  3. Thankful that I have enough nerve to try to establish a relationship at my age

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy