Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4117121914 A Single Woman in Glenside, PA 72 / work in a rectory

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenside
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glenside, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenside, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like music. When I get up in the morning the radio goes on and it is with me through out the day. I do think that music relaxes you and you are able to work better. I like not like classical music, easy listening is my favorite

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading novels by Patterson, Woods and any other good author I hear about. I also enjoy going to the movies or to see a show.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the good times that we share together.Although we don't get together that much the times we are become special
  2. My friends
  3. My memories I have of all the people that are no longer with me and the lessons learned from them

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm