Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4116474213 A Single Man in Madison, NJ 61 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports/physical fitness, music and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym (swimming, lifting, biking), reading, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, a love of travel, Intelligence, strong character and a sense of purpose in life.

The first thing people notice about me

A calm but confident demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Divers - a remarkable story about two highly skilled deep scuba divers, their discovery, journey and dedication in solving a great mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children, how they have grown and matured. Their contributions to society.
  2. My health and ability to participate in physical activties.
  3. The success in my career and helping those I work with. All this without compromising my ideals.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Politics & Commentary

Books I've read

shadow divers, into the unknown, rules for radicals

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming