Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4115189914 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 39 / Full-Time Warehouse Worker at BeechWood Sales and Service in New Berlin, WI

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: matc
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from matc. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Also I love to travel and experience new places... I also am passionate about race cars, my family and I own 2 drag cars, and race on select weekends spring-fall...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family.... Me my dad and brother own 2 race cars which we race during the spring, summer, and fall on select weekends throughout the year at different tracks including Great Lakes Dragaway in Union Grove Wisconsin... My brother and I have traveled to many tracks around the midwest states and have accomplished many goals in doing so..... Also like going out to eat, watching movies, hanging out with my family and friends enjoying a few beers, traveling even if its just a weekend getaway upnorth somewere, watching the Badgers and Packers play, cookouts, festivals, bonfires, sporting events....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun lady to spend my time with and to settle down with.... Someone who is honest, fun, caring, loyal, and someone who I can communicate with... I think honesty and trusting one and other are two of the most important qualities in a relationship... I'm looking for someone who wants to spend time with me and be in a relationship....

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that I'm tall 6"2..... They would also find out really quick that I am an easy going guy with a sense of humor.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read a lot of books but when I do I like mystery books... I read the sports section of the newspaper more than I read anything.... I love football GO PACKERS!!!! Sports in general Packers, Brewers, Admirals, Badgers, I love sports and all our home teams.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family... My family means everything to me... I have a great relationship with my family and they mean the world to me....
  2. My health
  3. Money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring ways... I would go out of my way to do anything for my family, friends and the one that I'm with.... Im also very goal orientated and I work hard no matter what I do...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am simply looking for someone who wants to be in a serious relationship..... I'm to a point in my life were I want to meet that special someone to settle down with. I will put my 110% effort in a relationship. Its ok if you have kids, I have no problem with that. I'm a fun guy who will treat you good.... I love to travel, weekend road trips are great so if your up for it lets pack our bags and go. I also love going out to eat, trying new resturants, festivals, sporting events, being outdoors etc... I am a very easy going guy who knows how to treat a lady rite..... If you want to know more feel free to ask me...

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop