Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4114801612 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 33 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and living in the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with friends is important, but also spending time relaxing is also important. Biking keeps my mind and body in shape for the road ahead. Spending time with my family is always important. Traveling, seeing baseball games, football games, seeing museums. I enjoy going out for an evening, but also know how to relax and watch a movie or show at home. You only have one life to live, live it. I'm currently not subscribed to eH.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can enjoy life's pleasures with doing things that we like and discovering what we haven't explored yet. A friend in life. It's amazing what happens when you find that true friend in life, because romance will naturally occur.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every once in awhile I will sit down and read an interesting book that has crossed my path. The latest book I picked up is Brain on Fire; My Month of Madness. It's a book about a real life experience of a girl that battles through a medical mystery with the devotion of her doctor and family. It also goes into condition that affects her and our understanding of the disease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, how close everyone is to eachother and how big my family is.
  2. Being able to do and pursue the experiences in life that are fun and important.
  3. The unknown that tomorrow brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am passionate about all things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I aslo have a beautiful long hair cat named Emma. Other than that please feel free to ask me as I am excited to getting to know who you are and I look forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other