Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4114473111 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 30 / Full time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music. I listen to just about everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, just about any kind. I like to watch alot of movies, either in theater or at home. I have netflix so i go through them pretty fast. When i get the time i like to read as well. When im with friends ill probably be playing videogames or going out for some drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent and really has their head on their shoulders.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully people notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called the vanishing face of gaia. The author explains that contrary to what we hear in the media, we most likely are already past the point of no return in regards to global warming. He then describes what he thinks we need to do next to try and prevent things for being worse then they already will be. I dont really believe everything that he says, but he makes alot of sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my parents and family, and how I was raised.
  2. Im also thankful for my experiences in the military. It gave me a chance to learn alot about myself.
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I spent the last 5 years in the Navy. It made me really change how I look at life. I attribute alot of who I am today to my time spent there, the people I met, and the places I saw.