Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4114033016 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 47 / Project Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God is what I'm most passionate about. I have a wonderful daughter that I love to spend time with. I also enjoy being with my friends and spending time outdoors especially in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I don't have my daughter and I'm doing things with her, I like to exercise regularly by running, lifting weights, and playing sports. I also enjoy boating, swimming, fishing, hiking, and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same faith as I do, and who has the same core values.

The first thing people notice about me

Enjoy trying different things or variety.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible and like that I get new insite the more time I spend reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus Christ
  2. My daughter.
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal and trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual