Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411400031 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 62 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: roosevelt university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from roosevelt university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling. I am also passionate about reading and staying on top of current events and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Watching movies; 2) dining out with friends; 3) attending jazz concerts or events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, non-judgmental, loves to travel, and well-read.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Warmth of Other Suns by Isabel Wilkerson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. I have friends and family that care about me
  3. my financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the rolling stones, the temptations, aretha franklin, miles davis, bobby blue bland

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime