Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411373630 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 52 / Preschool Teacher

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: associate's degree
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from associate's degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends and church...I like watching/acting in plays, fun-raising, singing (no I can't sing). Volunteering, helping out were ever needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching old movies(Betty Davis, John Wayne) comedy's too. The history channel and diners, drive-ins and dives, cooking, window shopping with friends and water aerobics relaxes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my relationship with the Lord, my salvation keeps me balanced.
  2. I'm thankful for my family each and every day. Life is precious and I'm blessed to have them.
  3. I'm grateful for my health and strength.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual