Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411373215 A Single Woman in Barto, PA 32 / server, college

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barto
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barto, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to be a hairdresser for 12 years and ran two salons. I still love and enjoy doing hair but the money was not there anymore when I first started. I will be going back to school in the spring to start my training to become a paramedic. Im a very caring loving person and will do anything to help others. I am passionate about family, they will always be my rock. I love relaxing on the beach and if its not summer I love the woods and camping. I love my friends and they are a big part of my life, they will always have my back and be honest with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on long walks or runscookingcleaning... yes I said it... lol cleaningbeing with my friendsbon firesFishingrelaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is hard working, honest, loyal, trustworthy. Im not looking for games or players. Im at the time in my life and I know what I want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic