Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4113143419 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 48 / Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mount mary college

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mount mary college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference and feeling connected to the world around me. I am also dedicated to finding more joy, activity and inspiration in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, yoga, swimming, reading or doing artwork....near the water for any of these is ideal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good communication, a great smile and love of life. I want someone who can respectfully speak his mind and wants the same in return. I am continually trying to improve myself, and I want a man who does the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Radical Forgiveness. It's about appreciating all lessons in life, regardless of how we have arrived at them. The author believes all people/spirits chose this life together in order to heal and further their evolution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spirituality
  2. Family and friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am hoping to make a new friendship that may evolve into a more significant relationship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Current Events / Journalism, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the other face of america, variety, eckhart tolle, pema chondron, dalai lama

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the boss, simon and garfunkel, variety, variety - jazz guitar, bon jovi

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any adam sandler and romantic comedies, occasional only/also like action, also like historical drama/a little of everything

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, csi, dancing with the stars