Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4113126110 A Single Woman in Sonoma, CA 52 / Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sonoma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. Next would have to be food which I enjoy all phases of from grocery shopping, preparing, entertaining, or dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take walks in the city or on the beach and engage in conversation. I enjoy cooking and entertaing at home or going out to fun dives or fancy restaurants. Sometimes when I just want to kick back, a good romantic novel or a dose of reality T.V. can really be enjoing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a genuine compassionate person, who loves my inner and outer beauty, my talents and flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am spontanious open and real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

being a true romantic, I've read alot of Danielle Steele books lateley that have happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful children that I love with all my heart and soul!
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends that are a constant reminder of how lucky I am to have such unconditional love.
  3. I'm thankful for the good health of my chilren, friends, family and myself. We are all fortunate to be here and enjoy eachother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I over give to others and that occasionaly I need to be taken care of too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

At this point of my life, I'm happy and blesssed that I have two children. I own my home, have a job that I enjoy, and great friends and family. What's missing is romance and companionship ..