Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411311830 A Single Man in Liberty Hill, TX 22 / Automotive

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Liberty Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: liberty hill high scool
  • Religion: Christian

Liberty Hill, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liberty Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, Family and Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing a movie shooting my guns or bows. I enjoy fishing and want to go hunting. I enjoy working and upgrading my truck. (It's a ford). I also like listening to music and rewriting songs for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Proverbs 31:10 is what I'm looking for I'm looking for a good christen woman to help me in my daily walk and i hope to help her as well, also looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors and a country lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure maybe my goatee, smile or eyes. Feel free to email me if your not subscribed My e mail is j p c _ 9 4 at y a h o remove the spaces :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken form the wolves among us series. It was about guy who helps a girl over come a bad part in her life who also ends up her soul mate but can't seem to tell her that...you'll have to read to find out what happens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. All the many blessing's in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that even tho I'm awkward I'm a sweet caring Christen man I'm still growing in my faith. I also hope people notice that I'm trying to be a light in this world and living as Christ did I'm not perfect in anyway and I have my short comings I hope to find someone to help me be a better person and Christen and I want to do the same for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I've lived in Texas my whole life I've only left the state two times most of my friends call me a redneck. I love music rather it be a hymn being sung in church or something on the radio. I sometimes will quote parts of songs pending on where I'm at and whats going on. I would say my favorite music is country rap now don't judge it till you herd it it's really not that bad at all. I'm going to school to be a auto teach I enjoy working on my own truck. One other thing I can think to say is I've never had a girlfriend I'm not looking for dating experience I'm looking for a real relationship and someone to spe

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

diy books, wolves among us books, i like war history

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky, star wars, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

ridiculousness, the walking dead, adventure time