Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4113114025 A Single Woman in Ojai, CA 61 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ojai
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ojai, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ojai, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, music, laughter

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and/or family, hanging out at the beach, riding my bicycle, working out, watching a good movie, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm petite

The last book I read and enjoyed

'A Walk in the Woods'. About hiking the Appalachian Trail. Funny and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health - without that life is difficult and challenging.
  2. My kids and grandkids
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I've been told I'm a good catch. Just very picky.