Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411296229 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 43 / student

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 2'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: wnec
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 2'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, working out, wine and dine

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend, gentlemen who know how to treat a woman right. Respectful, loyal, strong, someone confident and true to himself. Someone who is already established in their career and knows what they want. Attraction is a must otherwise this makes no sense. Person should have good head on their shoulder but not be too serious. A good-hearted person with a great sense of humor. Someone who is not afraid to deal with life's challenges and doesn't run off when things get tough.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes and smile

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey