Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #411289720 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 56 / SVP, CHRDO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida agricultural and mechanical university
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida agricultural and mechanical university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends and my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, moments with a special someone. I also enjoy sporting events, movies, walking my dog, traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

You can't take a Duck to Eagle school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the blessings I have received.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, empire, mike and molly