Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112848812 A Single Man in Oceano, CA 32 / I manage a small independant auto shop.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oceano, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Oceano, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about cars. I love the performance aspect of an engine and always try to figure out when the best set will be for a high power yet still fuel economic vehicle. I love all sports. I currently play rugby. i love to skydive as well. Still working on my license. I love snowboarding too!

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out 4-5 times a week for about an hour, rugby practice, going out on the weekends. Anything else that comes up im always open for.

The most influential person in my life has been

take me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read at all, but if i had to say.... it would be Thomas the train. (I used to babysit.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and all their support through my life.
  2. My career. Not only is it a great job but also a passion of mine.
  3. The close friends in my life all make up my second family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im smarter then i seem to be

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm the kind of person the does as i please....