Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112460719 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 38 / Community Relations Mgr.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exercising, sports, eating healthly, and being able to do these things with someone

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing sports, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect. If someone respects theirselves, as well as others, they treat themselves and others better.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Minutes in Heaven. Its a true story about a man who dies and goes to Heaven and describes his brief experience. Good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im pretty much an open book. If you want to know something about me, all you have to do is ask.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Tons