Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112454612 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 58 / Cheif Operations

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationship with Christ, my sister's children, my work, and promoting the cause of Christ through various ministries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, my dogs and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong Christian leader who can lead with calmness and integrity. A man who is known for his honesty, boldness (when necessary), and has the ability to share himself with a strong partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and achievement.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mavrick. It's a book about early Texas histroy and the man who helped settle here as told from his wife's point of view. I love Texas and it's history. I'm amazed how so many strong difference makers paved the way for us. I also love western movies. Wish I could have met Wyatt Erpp.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My committment to God.
  2. My sister's children
  3. My abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm gentle and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I believe and hope for the future.