Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112445711 A Single Man in Seaside, CA 49 / cart attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Seaside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seaside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Beautiful,silky-smooth,woman's legs and feet

I typically spend my leisure time

window shopping,watching DVD's,reading sex books & magazines

The most influential person in my life has been

undertstanding

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

a novel called "Leg Lover" It's about a guy who doesn't know that he's a fetish,w/c he thinks is a disease.i like how he likes feet like me .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kind
  2. thoughtful
  3. hard working

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

foot fetish

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

it might be disgusting,but i really love to lick & kiss feet.hoping they would understand me.