Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112443223 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 37 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, music, art, college football, hockey, and traveling, but more importantly living a healthy and active life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, working out, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, loyal, and looks forward to each new day (regardless of whether the last was great or not).

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly and upbeat person who usually has a lot to talk about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy family relationship
  2. Energetic nature
  3. Good heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as formal and serious as I might come off at first.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for that one person I am destined to spend my life with and am patient in my journey.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, 13 going on 30, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime