Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112440017 A Single Man in York, PA 53 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, sports, music, travelling, learning new things and making myself a better person each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with someone special, movies (at home mostly, but at the theater also), exercising & sporting events at home or live, but I'm very flexible!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to be comfortable in your own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very respectful of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jonathan Kellerman's "Evidence." I'm also working (admittedly slowly) through Leon Uris' "Trinity."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The best Family that anyone could ask for.
  2. Awesome friends that no matter how long it's been since I've seen them, it seems like it was only yesterday when I do.
  3. My health and the fact that I have common sense.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have an answer for this one yet...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a loyal, friendly, grounded person that is easy to get along with, comfortable in my own skin and looking for a special relationship not because I'm desparate to be in one, but because I think that someone special in my life would enhance the life I'm already leading...And I would hope that I would enhance yours too!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

all vince flynn books, the da vinci code, bury my heart at wounded knee

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, history detectives, the first 48