Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112438027 A Single Man in Leaf River, IL 31 / Mechanical Estimator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Leaf River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: illinois state university
  • Religion: Christian

Leaf River, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leaf River, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from illinois state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. My family has helped me and encouraged me to try new things that i may have not of tired without them being there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping, rock climbing, scuba diving. Anything that takes some effort to accomplish because that means you actually have to work at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some qualities that I look for in a girl are that they need to be fun, trusting and adventerous. I would like to find a girl that enjoys being outside and not scared of getting dirty at times. A person that is willing to learn new ideas. A person that will help me grow as a christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I have been told that I am one of the nicest people they have ever met. I am one of those guys that will do pretty much anything for another person which sometimes leads to bad news.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished up two books. The first being Tuesday with Morrie and the second was the Shack. The books are about trying to find out who you actually are as a person and how to live your life to the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My relationship with the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not like most other guys out there that just want to take advantage of a girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very well rounded person. I am a person that is willing to try something new every time I get the chance. I enjoy volunteering to help others. One of my passions that I have is traveling. I at least try getting somewhere once a year.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the event, dexter