Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4112434115 A Single Woman in Monroe, CT 56 / Client Services Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not sure I have a "most" passionate item. When my creative juices start flowing, I am passionate about that particular project. I am always passionate about my little dogs - Chester who is 14 and Zoe who is 6. I guess I would have to say animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the garden in the summer and working in/on the house in the winter. I enjoy being creative. I love watching a good move and reading a good book. Suspense thrillers on both counts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys hanging out and spending time together. Cooking dinner, watching movies, going for a walk, etc. . . Someone who is adventurous and fun loving. Someone who enjoys laughing and someone who makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly. I Smile at strangers. : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack - Great book about a man's journey back to God after an awful childhood and the death of his daughter years later. Excellent Book. Very Powerful. On the flip side, I am now reading a James Paterson book. Well rounded reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my brother and his family. My relationhip with my two neices and nephew is very important
  2. My renewed relationhip wth my Mother
  3. God, Country and my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This is the first time I've joined a dating service. I haven't "dated" or been in a relationship for a long while. I would like to get to know someone by email and phone calls before jumping into dating. Then I hope it would then be more like meeting a friend for coffee and see how it goes from there.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama